About Us
Products Center
Feedback
Contact Us
 
Parameter Download
E102 WINGED TIGER BRAND ECO CLEAR LACQUER
E138 PANDA BRAND ECO CLEAR LACQUER
E7468 WINGER TIGER BRAND ECO RED OXIDE
E6900 PANDA BRAND ECO WHITE FLAT PAINT
E7422 EYES BRAND ECO ZINC YELLOW PRIMER
7700 WINGED TIGER BRAND WATER BASED SEALER
W7600 Water-based varnish
E44 WINGED TIGER BRAND ECO HIGH GLOSS PAINT
84 Green exterior paint
87 Latex
511 Environmental thinner
86 WINSOME BRAND EXTERIOR ELASTIC EMULSION PAINT
 

As consumers reinforce the concept of green consumption , the introduction of a series of policies and product technology continues to improve . Many regions have realized the advantages of exterior architectural coatings , exterior paint will gradually promote the use and popularity of the future will have exterior house paint a broader development . Exterior paint development of important three points: the market demand, skills enhancement , policy support.

Building materials industry analysts believe that exterior paint market will enter a rapid development stage , companies respond to market demand and make timely strategic adjustments , there are two main aspects :

First, to ensure the safety of exterior paint . Avoid the use of paint products caused harm to human body , manufacturers must ensure that the launch of the exterior paint products with safety, must be recognized that, compared to water-based paint exterior paint in environmental performance do better. Water-based paint in function is not up exterior paint . The biggest reason is to choose water-based aqueous coating is more environmentally friendly.

Second , companies need to change the service of the development of the concept . Furniture paint companies want to win the market , the concept must serve to make changes. Serve not only need to change the steering marketing skills serve , serve in the planning and brands serve changed. The current furniture factory not only to buy products serve more want to buy , paint companies need help on the result in the appearance of painting furniture factory have designer furniture factory products also for the propaganda point to serve targeted assistance for brand furniture factory planning . If companies are able to make the next paint small furniture enterprises me " designer " but also to make this " clothing ."

According to Champoux Consulting released the " 2012-2016 China exterior house paint market research reports " that the exterior paint companies to achieve a breakthrough win market, and furniture companies should be mutual benefit , furniture, paint and furniture business enterprise is bound to Kone cooperation and continuously push forward development of the industry .

 
Home |  Company Profile  |  Products Center  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us |  中文版
All Rights Reserved  ©  2000  Winsome Paint Co.LTD    Phone:2476 8844   Fax:2473 0017   Website:www.winsome-paints.com.hk

關於我們
產品中心
在綫留言
聯繫我們
 
下載中心(技術參數下載)
E102 飛虎牌環保木器清漆
E138 熊貓牌環保木器清漆
E7468 飛虎牌環保紅灰底漆
E6900 熊貓牌環保啞光漆
E7422 眼睛牌環保鋅黃底漆
7700 飛虎牌水施拿
W7600 飛虎牌水性光油
E44系列 飛虎牌環保高光漆
84系列 飛虎牌環保外牆乳膠漆
87系列 飛虎牌乳膠漆
511 熊貓牌環保稀釋劑(天拿水)
86 WINSOME BRAND EXTERIOR ELASTIC EMULSION PAINT
 
 

隨著消費者環保消費理念的加強、我國一系列政策的出台以及產品技術的不斷提高。目前許多地區已經意識到外牆建築塗料的優越性,將逐步推廣外牆塗料的使用和普及,未來建築外牆塗料會有更廣闊的發展。外牆塗料發展的重要三點:市場需求,技能提高,政策支撐。

建材行業分析師認為,外牆塗料市場將進入了較快發展階段,企業應對市場需求及時做出戰略調整,主要的兩個方面有:

第一、確保外牆塗料的安全性。避免因使用塗料產品而引發對人身體的傷害,廠家必須確保推出的外牆塗料產品具有安全性,必須認可的是,水性塗料相比外牆塗料在環保性能方面做的好一些。水性塗料在功能上是達不到外牆塗料的。而選擇水性最大的緣由就是水性塗料更加環保。

第二、企業發展需要改變效勞理念。家具漆企業要想博得市場,效勞理念必需做出改動。不僅需要改變技能效勞轉向營銷效勞,在籌劃效勞和品牌效勞改變。目前的家具廠不僅要買進產物更想買進效勞,塗料企業需要在外表塗裝結果上協助家具廠得設計師還針對家具廠產物的宣傳點來有針對性的效勞協助家具廠進行品牌籌劃。未來塗料企業如果能夠做出家具企業的小我“服裝設計師”而且還要做出這套“服裝”。

據尚普諮詢發布的《2012-2016年中國建築外牆塗料市場調查報告》指出,外牆塗料企業實現突破,贏得市場,必須與家具企業應實現互惠互利,家具漆企業與家具企業必然要通力合作,不斷向前推動行業發展。

 
首 頁 |  公司簡介  |  產品中心  |  在綫留言  |  聯繫我們 |  English
版權所有  ©  2000  永成漆油有限公司   電話:2476 8844   傳真:2473 0017   網址:www.winsome-paints.com.hk