About Us
Products Center
Feedback
Contact Us
 
Parameter Download
E102 WINGED TIGER BRAND ECO CLEAR LACQUER
E138 PANDA BRAND ECO CLEAR LACQUER
E7468 WINGER TIGER BRAND ECO RED OXIDE
E6900 PANDA BRAND ECO WHITE FLAT PAINT
E7422 EYES BRAND ECO ZINC YELLOW PRIMER
7700 WINGED TIGER BRAND WATER BASED SEALER
W7600 Water-based varnish
E44 WINGED TIGER BRAND ECO HIGH GLOSS PAINT
84 Green exterior paint
87 Latex
511 Environmental thinner
86 WINSOME BRAND EXTERIOR ELASTIC EMULSION PAINT
 

With the continuous progress of urbanization , urban and rural development , increase investment in rural infrastructure will become more prominent , architectural coatings demand will show a certain percentage of increase.

A recent industry trends paint industry

1 , anti-corrosion coatings are widely used. 2012 Although the coatings market experienced a consumer market volatility and continued high raw material prices hovering influence, but China coatings industry still maintains its vitality. 2012 continue to carry out national security and national housing construction and other infrastructure construction of industrial importance , anti-corrosion coatings in the oil industry , heavy machinery, urban infrastructure and pipeline construction fields are widely used , 2010 annual production of about 650,000 tons , in 2011 reached close to 80 million tons, more than 20% growth rate . In recent years , the Yangtze paint adhere to the " science and technology enterprises , people-oriented , industry serve the country , with a strong pride in " the corporate culture and the " hundred years to build paint companies ," the company's vision , technology lead the transformation to innovation-driven development , strengthen the scientific and technological coatings, high-end paint, green paint road of sustainable development , and achieved product development, team building, and many other aspects to enhance the strength of achievement. Low-carbon , high-performance coatings products accounted for more than 35% of high-tech products accounted for 65%. Yangtze paint " CSM single-component anticorrosive paint and method " won the national invention patent .

2 , with the continuous progress of urbanization , urban and rural development , increase investment in rural infrastructure will become more prominent , architectural coatings demand will show a certain percentage of increase. Huilong Paint Co., Ltd. of Guangdong in 2013 , Managing Director Chen Huiting Huilong paint excellent dealer on behalf of the meeting 's report says: " 2012 investment in the real estate industry remains investment growth over GDP2 times , the display industry is still highly active period in 2012 , the real estate industry, the steady rise in the shock , sales area and sales to new highs. Taken together, the industrialization, agricultural modernization and information and urbanization bundled together , has become China's future to promote better quality the basic national policy of urbanization according to the current central and provincial planning the next 10 years , all levels of government will invest nearly 40 trillion to build new urbanization, which is a relative large real estate and other infrastructure for the development of the real estate industry is , especially four-tier cities , this is the real spring , spring also means the real estate industry in the spring paint industry , especially for Huilong paint , we dominated by four-tier cities , it is a rare opportunities, we need to do is to build your own moat , at the regional or professional field to regain the lead , such as doors or furniture lacquer paint . " Yu Sanxia Su Zhongjun , chairman and general manager , said the company has set up a subsidiary architectural coatings . Goal is to meet the public rental , the new urban construction of the building to create a huge market demand for coatings products . Has been emphasis on the development of industrial coatings Jiangsu ( Nanjing ) Co., Ltd. Yangtze Paint advance to the civilian market began to accelerate , the company chairman Zhang Wei in that they have obvious advantages. Height environmental health concepts, leading technology , advanced production equipment , the Yangtze River has always been careful and precise person , better quality , is rapidly pulling the Yangtze River.

 

Second, the countermeasures and suggestions

1, the focus on technological innovation , through the development of high-tech products, and actively expand the market, diversification of product mix adjustment . Performance Coatings is the world's efforts to develop various industrial developed countries and highly competitive goals. This includes high decorative coatings , high anti- corrosion coatings , paints , and so high weather resistance . Such coatings can save paint hand , to increase the service life and to be coated to improve its performance . Hand painted products also enhance the competitive advantage in the marketplace . Traditional home improvement paint coatings business enterprise transformation to the new way is a simple and obvious . Because it can simultaneously achieve enterprise product differentiation and market differentiation requirements ; And from the current industry background look, new paint market is on the rise , companies can bring the most desired profit.

2 , along with the state 's emphasis on green building and the promotion of new urban construction , architectural coatings demand is also increasing. Urbanization will bring development opportunities to paint companies . Enterprises should be based on their own advantages , ensuring adapt to market demand, to achieve volume and value increased steadily.

 
Home |  Company Profile  |  Products Center  |  Feedback  |  Contact Us |  中文版
All Rights Reserved  ©  2000  Winsome Paint Co.LTD    Phone:2476 8844   Fax:2473 0017   Website:www.winsome-paints.com.hk

關於我們
產品中心
在綫留言
聯繫我們
 
下載中心(技術參數下載)
E102 飛虎牌環保木器清漆
E138 熊貓牌環保木器清漆
E7468 飛虎牌環保紅灰底漆
E6900 熊貓牌環保啞光漆
E7422 眼睛牌環保鋅黃底漆
7700 飛虎牌水施拿
W7600 飛虎牌水性光油
E44系列 飛虎牌環保高光漆
84系列 飛虎牌環保外牆乳膠漆
87系列 飛虎牌乳膠漆
511 熊貓牌環保稀釋劑(天拿水)
86 WINSOME BRAND EXTERIOR ELASTIC EMULSION PAINT
 
 

隨著城鎮化建設的不斷推進,統籌城鄉發展,加大對農村基礎設施建設投入將更加突出,建築塗料需求將呈現一定比例的上漲。

一,近期塗料行業業內動向

1、防腐塗料得到廣泛應用。 2012年雖然塗料市場經歷了消費市場大幅波動以及原材料價格持續高位徘徊的影響,但中國塗料行業依然保持了其旺盛的生命力。 2012年國家保障房建設繼續開展以及國家對工業等基礎建設的重視,防腐塗料在石油工業、重型機械、城市基礎設施和管道建設領域得到廣泛應用,2010年產量約65萬噸,2011年達到了接近80萬噸,增長速度超過20%。近年來,長江塗料堅持“科技興企、以人為本、產業報國、以強為榮”的企業文化和“打造百年塗料企業”的公司願景,以科技引領轉型,以創新驅動發展,堅定走科技塗料、高端塗料、綠色塗料的可持續發展道路,取得了產品研發、隊伍打造、實力提升等諸多方面的成就。低碳、高性能塗料產品佔35%以上,高新技術產品佔65%。長江塗料的“單組分氯磺化聚乙烯防腐塗料及其製備方法”獲得國家發明專利。

2、隨著城鎮化建設的不斷推進,統籌城鄉發展,加大對農村基礎設施建設投入將更加突出,建築塗料需求將呈現一定比例的上漲。廣東匯龍塗料有限公司董事總經理陳輝庭在2013年匯龍塗料優秀經銷商代表會議上的報告中講到:“2012年房地產行業投資仍保持超過GDP2倍的投資增速,顯示行業仍處於高度活躍期。2012年,房地產行業在震盪中企穩回升,銷售面積和銷售額再創新高。綜合來看,將工業化、農業現代化和信息化和城鎮化進程捆綁在一起,已經成為未來我國促進更有質量城鎮化的基本國策。按照目前中央及各省的規劃,未來10年,各級政府將投入近40萬億建設新型城鎮化,這其中相大一部是房地產等基礎建設,對於房地產行業發展來說,尤其是三四線城市來說,這才是真正的春天,房地產行業的春天也意味著塗料行業的春天,尤其對於匯龍塗料而言,我們以三四線城市為主,更是難得的機遇,我們要做的是構築自己的護城河,在區域或專業領域取得領先優勢,比如木門漆甚至家具漆。”渝三峽董事長兼總經理蘇中俊表示,公司已成立了建築塗料子公司。目標是滿足公租房、新型城市建設中創造出的對建築塗料產品的巨大市場需求。一直偏重於發展工業塗料的江蘇(南京)長江塗料有限公司開始加速向民用市場挺進,該公司董事長張衛中認為他們優勢明顯。高度環保健康的理念、領先的技術、先進的生產設備、長江人一貫的細心嚴謹、精益求精的品質,正在快速拉動長江。

 

二,對策和建議

1、注重技術創新,通過開發高新技術的產品,積極拓展市場,產品結構向多元化調整。高性能塗料是世界各工業發達國家所努力發展並劇烈競爭的目標。此包括高裝飾性塗料、高防腐蝕性塗料、高耐候性塗料等等。此類塗料一方面可節約塗料,增加被塗物的使用壽命及提高其性能。另一方面還可增強被塗產品在市場中的競爭優勢。傳統家裝塗料企業向新型塗料企業轉型是一條淺顯的出路。因為它能同時實現企業產品差異化和市場差異化的要求;而且從當前的行業背景看,新型塗料市場正處於上升期,能夠帶給企業最想要的利潤。

2、伴隨著國家對綠色建築的重視以及新型城鎮建設的推廣,建築塗料的需求量也與日俱增。城鎮化的發展將會給塗料企業帶來發展機遇。企業應立足自身優勢,保證適應市場的需求變化,實現產量和產值穩步上升。

 
首 頁 |  公司簡介  |  產品中心  |  在綫留言  |  聯繫我們 |  English
版權所有  ©  2000  永成漆油有限公司   電話:2476 8844   傳真:2473 0017   網址:www.winsome-paints.com.hk